Claudia Maier
Director
Professor
Analytical Chemistry
Email: claudia.maier@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 541-737-9533
Fax: 541-737-2062
Office: ALS 1047
 Claudia Maier
Fred Stevens
Co-Director
Professor
Medicinal Chemistry
Email: fred.stevens@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 541-737-9534
Fax: 541-737-2062
Office: LPSC 435
 Fred Stevens
Jeff Morre
Senior Faculty Research Assistant
Operations Manager
Email: jeff.morre@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 541--737-1771
Fax: 541-737-4371
Office: ALS 0073
 Jeff Morre
Dr. Liping Yang
Senior Faculty Research Assistant
Email: liping.yang@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 541-737-1772
Fax: 541-737-4371
Office: ALS 0073

 Liping Yang

Dr. Jaewoo Choi
Research Associate

Email: jaewoo.choi@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 541-737-9476
Office: LPSC 379

Dr. Luke Marney
Research Associate

Email: marneyl@oregonstate.edu
Office: ALS 0073

 

Luke
Dr. Yury Vasil'ev
Assistant Professor, Senior Research
Email: y.vasilev@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 541-737-1775
 Yury Vasil'ev
   
Dr. Valery Voinov
Assistant Professor, Senior Research
Email: valery.voinov@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 541-737-1775
 Valery Voinov
Emeritus
Doug Barofsky
Professor Emeritus
Analytical Chemistry
Email: doug.barofsky@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 541-737-1769
Fax: 541-737-8117
 Doug Barofsky
PostDocs and Students

Ralph Reed, PhD

Email: reedr@oregonstate.edu

Ralph Reed

Mona Khorani

graduate student

Email: khoranim@oregonstate.edu

 

Stanislau Stanisheuski

graduate student

Email: stanishs@oregonstate.edu

 

Arpa Ebrahimi

graduate student

Email: ebrahiar@oregonstate.edu

   Arpa 

Rony Koluda

graduate student

Email: koludar@oregonstate.edu

Rony

Suji Park

graduate student

Email: parksuj@oregonstate.edu

Suji

Alam Md Nure

graduate student

Email: alammdn@oregonstate.edu

Alam

 

Kavi Aashish Vaidya

undergraduate student

Email: vaidyak@oregonstate.edu

 

 Kavi

 

Samuel Stewart Bassett 

undergraduate student 

Email: basssamu@oregonstate.edu

 

Sam

Christina Gregory

undergraduate student

Email: gregochr@oregonstate.edu

 Christina