Claudia Maier
Director
Professor
Analytical Chemistry
Email: claudia.maier@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 541-737-9533
Fax: 541-737-2062
Office: ALS 1047
 Claudia Maier
Fred Stevens
Co-Director
Professor
Medicinal Chemistry
Email: fred.stevens@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 541-737-9534
Fax: 541-737-2062
Office: LPSC 435
 Fred Stevens
Jeff Morre
Senior Faculty Research Assistant
Operations Manager
Email: jeff.morre@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 541--737-1771
Fax: 541-737-4371
Office: ALS 0073
 Jeff Morre
Dr. Liping Yang
Senior Faculty Research Assistant
Email: yangli@science.oregonstate.edu
Phone: 541-737-1772
Fax: 541-737-4371
Office: ALS 0073
 Liping Yang
Dr. Yury Vasil'ev
Assistant Professor, Senior Research
Email: y.vasilev@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 541-737-1775
 Yury Vasil'ev
Dr. Valery Voinov
Assistant Professor, Senior Research
Email: valery.voinov@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 541-737-1775
 Valery Voinov
Emeritus
Doug Barofsky
Professor Emeritus
Analytical Chemistry
Email: doug.barofsky@oregonstate.edu
Phone: 541-737-1769
Fax: 541-737-8117
 Doug Barofsky
PostDocs and Students

Ralph Reed, PhD

Email: reedr@oregonstate.edu

Ralph Reed

Ashish Vaswani

Email: vaswania@oregonstate.edu

Dr. Armando Alcazar PhD

Email: alcazara@oregonstate.edu

Mona Khorani

Email: khoranim@oregonstate.edu

 

Stanislau Stanisheuski

Email: stanishs@oregonstate.edu

 

Manuel Garcia-Jaramillo PhD

Email: garciajm@oregonstate.edu